Thursday, October 13, 2016

Fans of Elephant & Piggie...

The Thank You Book marked the final installment in the Elephant & Piggie series, the complete series totaling 25 beloved stories! It's certainly a favorite in Lower School - check out our shelf below:

Now that this series over, though -

What to read next?!

From Mo Willems' website
While Elephant & Piggie have retired from having adventures of their own, they are happy to introduce and share a brand new set of friends in each book of the new Elephant & Piggie Like Reading! series. These two books are just as funny, lovable, and clever!

Happy reading,

Monday, September 26, 2016

Lunch recess in the library!

Have you heard about lunch recess in the library?

Four days a week, students have the opportunity to stop in the library during lunch recess to participate in Make-it Monday, Storytime Tuesday, Workout Wednesday, Thinking Thursday, and/or read and check out books. It's a busy time of day in the library!