Thursday, October 13, 2016

Fans of Elephant & Piggie...

The Thank You Book marked the final installment in the Elephant & Piggie series, the complete series totaling 25 beloved stories! It's certainly a favorite in Lower School - check out our shelf below:



Now that this series over, though -

What to read next?!

From Mo Willems' website
While Elephant & Piggie have retired from having adventures of their own, they are happy to introduce and share a brand new set of friends in each book of the new Elephant & Piggie Like Reading! series. These two books are just as funny, lovable, and clever!

Happy reading,